Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (35 results found)
Adamaki Maria Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Βιβλίων Βιβλιοθήκης) 8203 531| 210-8213 830 madam@aueb.gr
Agapitos Emmanouil Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Σχολή Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 123 melon@aueb.gr
AGORAKI MARIA ELENI Academic Fellow magoraki@aueb.gr
Aifanti Maria Scientific Collaborator 8203 547 aifanti@aueb.gr
Alexandri Chara Administrative Faculty (Εργαστήριο Χρηματοοικονομικών Εφαρμογών) 8203 856| fax: 210-8203 880 calex@aueb.gr
Alexandri Simone Administrative Faculty (MSc in Data Science) 8203 860| fax: 210-8203 692 salexandri@aueb.gr
Alexandris Giorgos Administrative Faculty (Deputy Director, Department of Administration Applications Development) 8203 900 alexandr@aueb.gr
Alogoskoufis Georgios Professor (At leave of absence - Holder of C. Karamanlis Chair at Tufts University) 8203 330 | 210-8211 922 | 210-3619 199 alogoskoufis@aueb.gr
Amalia Dai Administrative Faculty 8203 668 amaliadae@aueb.gr
Anasontzi Lena Administrative Faculty (Office of Deputy Rector for Financial Planning and Development ) 8203 269 lanasontzi@aueb.gr
Anastasiou Sofia Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Στατιστικής. Σχολή Επιστημών και Τεχνολογίας της Πληροφορίας) 8203 113 sofiaana@aueb.gr
Anastasiou Thomas Recently Retired anastth@aueb.gr
Anastasopoulos Ioannis Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate, Protocol and Transaction Office ) 8203 213 janast@aueb.gr
ANASTASOPOULOS MARKOS Academic Fellow 8203 431 manast@aueb.gr
Andrikopoulos Andreas Professor Emeritus (Γραφείο Ομότιμων Καθηγητών) aaa@aueb.gr
Androutsopoulos Ion (Ioannis) Associate Professor 8203 122 ion@aueb.gr
Androutsopoulos Konstantinos Assistant Professor 8203 930 kandro@aueb.gr
Androutsos Thanasis Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Information Sciences and Technology) 8203 817 thanasis@aueb.gr
Androutsou Kaiti Administrative Faculty (Υπηρεσίες Διενέργειας Διαγωνισμών & Διαχείρισης Συμβάσεων) 8203 701 keti@rc.aueb.gr
ANGELOPOULOS ANGELOS Visiting Faculty (407/80) angangelopoulos@aueb.gr
Antonopoulou Maria Administrative Faculty (Data Protection Officer) 8203 135 mda@aueb.gr
Apospori Eleni Associate Professor 8203 141 apospori@aueb.gr
APOSTOLOPOULOS HARALAMPOS Academic Fellow hapostolopoulos@aueb.gr
Apostolopoulos Theodoros Professor 8203 234 tca@aueb.gr
Apostolopoulou Dimitra Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Department of International & European Economic Studies Secretariat) 8203 425 dimitra@aueb.gr
Apostolopoulou Ioanna Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate - Deputy Director, Department of Administrative Concern - Director ) 8203 244| fax: 210-8203 516 gapost@aueb.gr
Apostolou Sveta Administrative Faculty ( Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης, Τμήμα Λειτουργίας Ηλεκτρονικών Υπολογιστών) 8203 376 sta@aueb.gr
Argouslidis Paraskevas Associate Professor 8203 543 pargousl@aueb.gr
Arguropoulou Aimilia Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Μηχανοργάνωσης και Δικτύωσης Βιβλιοθήκης ) 8203 262 emilyarg@aueb.gr
ARGYROPOULOS SAVVAS Academic Fellow savvas@aueb.gr
Argyropoulou Alisia Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Δημοσίων Σχέσεων & Γρ. Διασύνδεσης) 8203 216| 210-8203 218 | fax: 210-8203 483 alicia@aueb.gr
Armyras Kostas Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Εκπαίδευσης, Εκτυπωτική Μονάδα) 8203 249 palmeiras@aueb.gr
Arvanitis Stylianos Associate Professor 8203 437 stelios@aueb.gr
Athanasopoulou Eurudiki Administrative Faculty (Υπηρεσίες Διενέργειας Διαγωνισμών & Διαχείρισης Συμβάσεων ) 8203 704 athanev@rc.aueb.gr
Avlonitis George J. Professor Emeritus 8231 931| fax: 210-8953 704 avlonitis@aueb.gr