Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (100 results found)
Kafeza Eleana Assistant Professor (On unpaid leave of absence) 8203 941 kafeza@aueb.gr
Kagiara Konstantina Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 105 kagiara@rc.aueb.gr
Kainou Popi Administrative Faculty (Μονάδα Διασφάλισης Ποιότητας) 8203 116 popi@aueb.gr
Kakava Ioanna Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού) 8203 274| fax: 210-8239 622 ikakava@aueb.gr
Kakouros Georgios Administrative Faculty (Αναπληρωτής Προϊστάμενος) 8203 240| 210-8231 077 gkak@aueb.gr
Kalamboukis Theodore Professor 8203 575 tzk@aueb.gr
Kalergis Christos Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Επιστημών και Τεχνολογίας της Πληροφορίας - Τομέας Συστημάτων Υπολογιστών και Επικοινωνιών) 8203 511 xsk@aueb.gr
Kalkanis Petros Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Υπηρεσιών Εκπαίδευσης ΚΕΚ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 914 petros@rc.aueb.gr
Kalliabetsos Giorgos Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Εκπαίδευσης, Τμήμα Σπουδών) 8203 323| fax: 210-8203 492 gkal@aueb.gr
Kalliampakou Vicky Administrative Faculty (Αναγνωστήριο Βιβλιοθήκης) 8203 535 victory@aueb.gr
Kalogeraki Vana Associate Professor 8203 510 vana@aueb.gr
Kalyvitis Sarantis Professor 8203 151 skalyvitis@aueb.gr
Kammas Pantelis Assistant Professor 8203 713 kammas@aueb.gr
Kanderaki Elena Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Διεθνών Σχέσεων και Ευρωπαϊκών Εκπαιδευτικών Προγραμμάτων) 8203 250 elka@aueb.gr
Kandilorou Eleni Associate Professor 8203 176 kandilorou@aueb.gr, ekandil@aueb.gr
Kanella Maria Administrative Faculty (Κεντρικό Γραφείο Πρακτικής Άσκησης ) 8203 813 mkanella@aueb.gr
Kantartzi Mirella Administrative Faculty 8203 528 mirella@aueb.gr
Kaperonis Stavros Visiting Faculty (407/80)
Kapetis Chrysostomos Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Information Sciences and Technology) 8203 814 mkap@aueb.gr
KAPOUTSIS ILIAS Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 384 ikapoutsis@aueb.gr
KARAGIANNAKI ANGELIKI Academic Fellow akaragianaki@aueb.gr
Karagianni Petroula Administrative Faculty 8203 297 karagiannip@aueb.gr
Karagianni Pinelopi Administrative Faculty (Nurse) 8203 217 pkaragianni@aueb.gr
Karagkouni Kleoniki - Kelly Special Teaching Staff (Ξένες Γλώσσες) 8203 419 karagkou@aueb.gr
Karamitroglou Fotios Special Teaching Staff (Ξένες Γλώσσες) 8203 419 karamitr@aueb.gr
Karampinis Nikolaos Assistant Professor 8203 418| 8203 282 nkarampinis@aueb.gr
Karantinou Kalipso Assistant Professor 8203 485 kkarantinou@aueb.gr
KARAPANOU VAIA Academic Fellow vkarap@aueb.gr
Karathanasis Georgios Professor Emeritus 8203 279 gkarath@aueb.gr
Karatzaferis Lykourgos Administrative Faculty 8203 462 madhatter@aueb.gr, syndesi@aueb.gr
Karavakou Valia Administrative Faculty 8203 106| fax: 210-8214 122 valia@aueb.gr
Karavellas Dimosthenis Administrative Faculty (Μονάδα Διασφάλισης Ποιότητας) 8203 118 dkaravellas@aueb.gr
Karaxalios Nikolaos Administrative Faculty 8203 212 nkarahalios@aueb.gr
Kardaras Dimitrios Assistant Professor 8203 710 kardaras@aueb.gr
Karlis Dimitrios Professor 8203 920 karlis@aueb.gr
Karopoulou Maria Administrative Faculty 8203 401| fax: 210-8203 402 mkarop@aueb.gr
Karteri Vivi Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Λογιστικής και Χρηματοοικονομικής ) 8203 194 vivian@aueb.gr
Karydis Georgios Associate Professor 8203 411 karydis@aueb.gr
Kasimatis Konstantinos Associate Professor 8203 923 kkassima@aueb.gr
Kasotaki Elisavet Laboratorial Teaching Staff 8203 721 kasotaki@aueb.gr
Kastania Anastasia Laboratorial Teaching Staff 8203 482 ank@aueb.gr
Kastanou Vaso Administrative Faculty (Department of Budget - Deputy Director) 8203 248 vicky@aueb.gr
Katerinis Panagiotis Professor 8203 557 pek@aueb.gr
Katideniou Antonia Administrative Faculty ( ) 8203 239 counseling@aueb.gr
KATSELIDIS IOANNIS Academic Fellow ikatsel@aueb.gr
Katsikeros Christos Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate, Department of Expenses - Director) 8203 252| fax: 210-8223 435 chkats@aueb.gr
Katsimi Margarita Professor 8203 179 mkatsimi@aueb.gr
Katsoulacos Ioannis Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 348 katsoul@aueb.gr
Katzilieri Avra Administrative Faculty ( ) 8203 408 avrakat@aueb.gr
Kavalieratos Georgios Administrative Faculty 8203 462 cavalieratos@aueb.gr, syndesi@aueb.gr
Kavussanos Manolis Professor 8203 167 mkavus@aueb.gr
KAZANAS ATHANASIOS Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 374 tkazanas@aueb.gr
Kefala Anna Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Information Sciences and Technology) 8203 441 ask@aueb.gr
Kintis Andreas ✝ Professor Emeritus
Kintis Georgios Administrative Faculty (Ηλεκτρολόγος-Συντηρητής) 8203 209 giorgos@aueb.gr
Kiountouzis Evangelos Professor Emeritus eak@aueb.gr
Kiriakaki Eleftheria Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 999 ekyriakaki@rc.aueb.gr
KISKIRA MARTHA Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Συγκλήτου) 8203 470| fax: 210-8234 822 mkiskira@aueb.gr
Kitsopoulou Vania kitvan@aueb.gr
Kitsotoli Evanthia 2021 614
Klouvatou Anna Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 995 aklouvatou@rc.aueb.gr
Kogia Ioanna Administrative Faculty (Academic Department Secretaries, Department of Marketing & Communication Secretariat - Director ) 8203 101 ikogia@aueb.gr
Kohila Kostia Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 479 kostia@aueb.gr
Kokkas Dimitiris Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού, Μηχανοργάνωση Γραμματειών) 8203 221 dkokkas@aueb.gr
Kokkinaki Flora Professor 8203 717 fkokkinaki@aueb.gr
Kokkini Nafsika Administrative Faculty (MSc in Computer Science) 8203 646| fax: 210-8203 692 kokkini@aueb.gr, cs_grad_secr@aueb.gr
Koletsi Maria Scientific Collaborator 8203 421 koletsi@aueb.gr
KOLIOUSI PANAGIOTA Academic Fellow gkoliousi@aueb.gr
Kollintzas Tryphon Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 340 kollintz@aueb.gr
Kolovou Alice Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ - Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 702 akolovou@rc.aueb.gr
Kompoliti Afroditi Administrative Faculty (Master in Business Administration International - MBA International) 8203 659| fax: 210-8828 078 akompoliti@aueb.gr, imba@aueb.gr
Konstantinidou Lydia Administrative Faculty (Directorate of Education - Deputy Director, Department of Postgraduate Studies and Research - Director) 8203 321| fax: 210-8203 492 lydia@aueb.gr
Konstantinidou Metaxenia Administrative Faculty (Master in Business Administration International - MBA International ) 8203 662| fax: 210-8828 078 metaxeniakon@aueb.gr
Konstantinou Panagiotis Assistant Professor 8203 197 pkonstantinou@aueb.gr
Kontoyiannis Ioannis Professor (On unpaid leave of absence) 8203 555 yiannis@aueb.gr
Korliras Panagiotis Professor Emeritus 8211 598 korliras@aueb.gr
KORONAKI EIRINI Academic Fellow
Kosmopoulou Panagiota Administrative Faculty (Πτέρυγα Αντωνιάδου, Γραφική ύλη) 8203 307 kosmopoulou@aueb.gr
Kostaki Anastasia Professor 8203 539 kostaki@aueb.gr
Kostoulas Kostas Administrative Faculty (Νομική Υπηρεσία-Διοικητική Υποστήριξη) 8203 761 kostkost@aueb.gr
Kotidis Ioannis Professor 8203 193 kotidis@aueb.gr
Kotrozos Vangelis Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Πληροφορικής) 8203 316 ekko@aueb.gr
Kottis Georgios Professor Emeritus kottis@aueb.gr
Koukis Victor Administrative Faculty ( ) 8203 819 vkoukis@aueb.gr
Kouloridas Athanasios Lecturer 8203 925 kouloridas@aueb.gr
Koundouri Phoebe Professor 8203 455 pkoundouri@aueb.gr
Kouretas Georgios Professor 8203 277| 210-8226 203 | fax: 210-8226 203 kouretas@aueb.gr
Kourti Maria Administrative Faculty (Διευθύντρια Γενικής Διεύθυνσης Διοικητικών Υπηρεσιών) 8203 227 | fax: 210-8203 222 mkourti@aueb.gr
Kousouris Kostas Administrative Faculty 8203 900 kousou@aueb.gr
KOUTROUMPA KONSTANTINA Academic Fellow kkout@aueb.gr
KOUTSIKAS XRISTOS Visiting Faculty (407/80) koutsi@aueb.gr
Koutsopoulos Iordanis Associate Professor 8203 933 jordan@aueb.gr
Krepia Evagelia Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 705 evik@rc.aueb.gr
Krimpas Dimosthenis Professor Emeritus
Kritikos Emmanouil Associate Professor 8203 449 kmn@aueb.gr
Krommidaki Elena Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate, Department of Expenses ) 8203 448 elkrom@aueb.gr
Kuriazis Dimitris Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού, Θυρωρείο κεντρικού κτηρίου (νυχτερινή βάρδια)) 8203 200 dkyriazhs@aueb.gr
Kyriakidis Epaminondas Professor 8203 535| 210 - 8203 585 ekyriak@aueb.gr
Kyriakopoulou Antonia Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Information Processing Laboratory) 8203 503 tonia@aueb.gr
Kyriazidou Aikaterini Professor 8203 359| fax: 210-8203 499 kyria@aueb.gr