Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (43 results found)
Tagalaki Vasiliki Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (School of Business) 8203 730| 210-8203 372 vasotag@aueb.gr
Tarantilis Christos Professor 8203 675| fax: 210 - 8816 705 tarantil@aueb.gr
Tarnanidou Christina Assistant Professor 8203 439 chtarn@aueb.gr
Terzi Vasilikh Administrative Faculty (MA in Heritage Management) 5565 605 heritage@aueb.gr
Theocharis Riginos ✝ Professor Emeritus
Theodoropoulou Eleftheria Administrative Faculty (Rector's office) 8203 267 eltheodor@aueb.gr
Theofanopoulou Zoi - Argiri Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Business) 8203 136 zoitheof@aueb.gr
Theoharidou Marianthi Administrative Faculty (Εργαστήριο Πληροφοριακών Συστημάτων και Βάσεων Δεδομένων) 8203 157| fax: 210-8203 134
Theologou Maria Administrative Faculty (MSc in Accounting and Finance) 8203 633| fax: 210-8203 634 theologouma@aueb.gr, master.accfin@aueb.gr
Titsias Mixail Assistant Professor (On unpaid leave of absence ) 8203 591 mtitsias@aueb.gr
Togantzi Maria Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Information Sciences and Technology) 8203 509 mst@aueb.gr
Topaloglou Nikolaos Associate Professor 8203 386 nikolas@aueb.gr
Toumpis Stavros Assistant Professor 8203 551| fax: 210-8226 105 toumpis@aueb.gr
Tranou Ioanna Administrative Faculty (Master in Business Administration International - MBA International ) 8203 669 | fax: 210-8828 078 itranou@aueb.gr
TRIANTAFYLLOU DIMITRIOS Academic Fellow dtriant@aueb.gr
Trikali Pinelopi Administrative Faculty (Γραφείο Προϊσταμένου Γραμματείας) 8203 241 pinelopi@aueb.gr
Troullos Tzannis Administrative Faculty (Driver) 8203 267 troullos@aueb.gr
Truli Emmanouela Assistant Professor 8203 820 etruli@aueb.gr
Tsachouridi Irene Academic Fellow 8203 431 etsachouridi@aueb.gr
Tsakloglou Panagiotis Professor 8203 195 tsaklog@aueb.gr
Tsamantakis Ioannis Administrative Faculty 8203 247 tsam@aueb.gr
Tsamoutali Dania Administrative Faculty ( Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης, Τμήμα Χειρισμού Μέσου Εισαγωγής Δεδομένων) 8203 381 dania@aueb.gr
TSANOS CHRISTOS Academic Fellow 8203 434 xtsanos@aueb.gr
Tsaousoglou Maria Administrative Faculty 8203 292 mariat@aueb.gr
Tsekrekos Andrianos Associate Professor 8203 928 tsekrekos@aueb.gr
Tseliou Evagelia Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 318 etseliou@rc.aueb.gr
Tsetseri Nancy Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Οικονομικής Επιστήμης) 8203 414| fax: 210-8203 499 athtse@aueb.gr
Tsiamtsouri Alexandra Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate - Deputy Director) 8203 246 aletsia@aueb.gr
Tsiamyrtzis Panagiotis Associate Professor 8203 926 pt@aueb.gr
Tsiatsios Nikolaos Administrative Faculty (Student Residence of Athens) 2021 614
Tsigriki Polina Administrative Faculty (MSc in Human Resource Management) 8203 878 atsigkriki@aueb.gr
Tsigristari Sofia Administrative Faculty (Master in Business Administration) 8203 618 tsigristari@aueb.gr
Tsiliggiri Eleni Administrative Faculty (On unpaid leave of absence )
Tsitsopoulou Marianna Administrative Faculty 8203 462 martsitsopoulou@aueb.gr, syndesi@aueb.gr
Tsodolou Xrysi Administrative Faculty (Academic Department Secretaries, Department of Business Administration Secretariat, School of Business – Secretary, Department of Business Administration Secretariat - Director) 8203 308| fax: 210-8230 966 | 210-8203 490 chrysi@aueb.gr
Tsolakou Eva Administrative Faculty ( Administrative Directorate, Department of Administration Personnel - Deputy Director ) 8203 280| fax: 210-8239 622 tsolakou@aueb.gr
Tsompanaki Evgenia Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Information Sciences and Technology) 8203 802 evgts@aueb.gr
Tzagaraki Rena Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Οικονομικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 845 rena@rc.aueb.gr
Tzaneta Eleni Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate, Commissariat Department) 8203 282 etzaneta@aueb.gr
Tzavalis Elias Professor 8203 332 etzavalis@aueb.gr
Tzoannos Ioannis Recently Retired tzoannos@aueb.gr
Tzogani Nafsika Administrative Faculty (MSc in Finance and Banking ) 8203 689| fax: 210-8828 992 nafsitzogani@aueb.gr, post.banking@aueb.gr
Tzovas Christos Assistant Professor 8203 922 ctzovas@aueb.gr