Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (60 results found)
Magganari Emmanouela Academic Fellow eem@aueb.gr
Magirou Evangelos Professor Emeritus 8203 235 efm@aueb.gr
Makedos Kostas Administrative Faculty (Εργαστήρια ΠΜΣ Επιστήμης των Η/Υ) 8203 859 kmakedos@aueb.gr
MAKRICHORITI PANAGIOTA Academic Fellow pmakrichoriti@aueb.gr
Makrinioti Sofia Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) 8203 865| fax: 210-8203 627 sofiamak@aueb.gr
Makris Vaggelis Administrative Faculty 8203 546
Makriyianni Penny Administrative Faculty (MSc in Finance and Banking ) 8203 689| fax: 210-8828 992 pennymakr@aueb.gr, post.banking@aueb.gr
Malagari Mariana Special Technical Laboratorial Staff 8203 320 malagari@aueb.gr
MALAKASIOTIS PRODROMOS Συμβασιούχοι Διδάσκοντες (ΕΣΠΑ) rulller@aueb.gr
Malevris Nikolaos Professor 8203 126 ngm@aueb.gr
Malli Fotini Recently Retired (Συνταξιοδοτηθείσα ) fmalli@rc.aueb.gr
MALLIARAKIS XRISTOS Academic Fellow malliarakis@aueb.gr
Mamakou Xeni Laboratorial Teaching Staff 8203 445 xenia@aueb.gr
Mamaloukas Christos Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Επιστημών και Τεχνολογίας της Πληροφορίας ) 8203 509 mamkris@aueb.gr
Mangou Marianna Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 429 marog@aueb.gr
Maniati Lena Administrative Faculty (Public Relations Office - Director) 8203 220| fax: 210-8203 483 lmaniati@aueb.gr
Maniatis Paraschos Assistant Professor 8203 199 pman@aueb.gr
Manoli Antonia amanoli@aueb.gr
MANOLITZAS PANAGIOTIS Academic Fellow
Manolopoulos Dimitrios Assistant Professor 8203 143| fax: 210 8230 966 dmanolop@aueb.gr
Manou Olga Administrative Faculty (AUEB's Property Management and Development S.A.) 8203 726 omanou@aueb.gr
Margelou Maria Administrative Faculty ( Διεύθυνση Οικονομικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 836 margelou@rc.aueb.gr
Marias Giannis Assistant Professor 8203 931 marias@aueb.gr
Marinopoulou Mary Administrative Faculty (Research Center - Secretariat) 8203 840 vania@rc.aueb.gr
Markakis Evangelos Assistant Professor 8203 149 markakis@aueb.gr
Markou Ioannis Recently Retired markou@aueb.gr
Marnerou Maria Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Μάρκετινγκ και Επικοινωνίας) 8203 103 marnerou@aueb.gr
Marogianni Mary Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Economic Sciences, Deputy Director) 8203 644| fax: 210-8828 992 mmarog@aueb.gr
Masoura Eleni Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Οικονομικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 835 helen@rc.aueb.gr
Mavromara Eirini Administrative Faculty (MSc in Marketing and Communication, MSc in Marketing and Communication - Specialization in International Marketing) 8203 665| fax: 210-8203 607 emavro@aueb.gr, mscftme@aueb.gr, mscptme@aueb.gr, prima@aueb.gr
Meri Varvara Administrative Faculty (Αναγνωστήριο Βιβλιοθήκης) 8203 265 merv@aueb.gr
Merkouris Panagiotis Associate Professor 8203 941 merkouris@aueb.gr
Metaxa Maria Administrative Faculty (Academic Department Secretaries, Department of Economics Secretariat, Secretary of Dean of the School of Economic Sciences ) 8203 416| fax: 210-8203 499 ira@aueb.gr
Miaouli Anastasia Associate Professor 8203 447 miaouli@aueb.gr
Micha Maria Recently Retired (Ερευνητική Μονάδα Κλαδικών Αναλύσεων και Μελετών) 8203 421
Michalopoulou Nikoletta Scientific Collaborator 8203 449 mpn@aueb.gr
Migadakis Christos Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Τεχνικών Έργων) 8203 720 chmigad@aueb.gr
MIGIAKIS PETROS Visiting Faculty (407/80) pmigiakis@aueb.gr
Mihou Tatiana Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Laboratory of Statistical Methodology) 8203 120 tamihou@aueb.gr
Miliori Evelina Administrative Faculty (MSc in Applied Economics and Finance) 8203 649| fax: 210-8828 992 miliori@aueb.gr, post.econ.st@aueb.gr
Miliotis Panagiotis Professor Emeritus miliotis@aueb.gr
Milis Ioannis ✝ Professor
Milliou Chrysovalantou Vasiliki Associate Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 380 cmilliou@aueb.gr
Miroulis Thodoris Administrative Faculty (Θυρωρείο κεντρικού κτηρίου (απογευματινή βάρδια)) 8203 200 miroulis@aueb.gr
Misiaka Maria Administrative Faculty (Θυρωρείο Κτηρίου Ευελπίδων 29) 8226207 misiaka@aueb.gr
Mitropoulou Anthoula Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Οικονομικής Επιστήμης, Σχολής Οικονομικών Επιστημών) 8203 410 amit@aueb.gr
Mitsiopoulou Theodora Administrative Faculty (Executive MBA) 8203 638| fax: 210-8828 078 mbaexecutive@aueb.gr
Mixailidou Katerina Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Οικονομικής Επιστήμης) 8203 304| fax: 210-8203 499 km@aueb.gr
Moraitis Nikolaos Administrative Faculty (Εργαστήριο Στατιστικής Μεθοδολογίας και Ανάλυσης Δεδομένων) 8203 162| 210-8203 120 moraitis@aueb.gr
Mouka Efrosini Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 993 mouka@rc.aueb.gr
Mouriki Anastasia-Othonia Special Technical Laboratorial Staff 8203 319| 210-8203 320 oth.mouriki@aueb.gr
Mourikis Antonis Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Βιβλίων Βιβλιοθήκης) 8203 263| 210-8213 830 mourikis@aueb.gr
Mourtos Ioannis Associate Professor 8203 285 mourtos@aueb.gr
Moustakas Georgios Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate, Commissariat Department) 8203 215 gmoustakas@aueb.gr
Moutos Thomas Professor 8203 191 tmoutos@aueb.gr
Mpalatsou Filoxenia
Mpalatsou Maria balatsou@aueb.gr
Mpliamplia Marianna Administrative Faculty (MSc in International Shipping, Finance and Management) 8203 696| fax: 210-8203 667 MSc.ISFM@aueb.gr
Mplintziou Ioanna Administrative Faculty (Μονάδα Διασφάλισης Ποιότητας) 8203 117 implintziou@aueb.gr
MPRATIS THEODOROS Academic Fellow tbratis@aueb.gr