Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (35 results found)
VAGENA EVANGELIA Visiting Faculty (407/80) evangeliavagena@aueb.gr
Vaggi Xristina Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Δημοσιευμάτων) 8203 369| fax: 210-8203 492 chrisvaggi@aueb.gr
Vakola Maria Associate Professor 8203 177 mvakola@aueb.gr
Valiantza Maro Administrative Faculty 8203 267 maro@aueb.gr
Valioti Vaia Administrative Faculty (MSc in Economics) 8203 617| fax: 210-8828 992 vvalioti@aueb.gr, post.econ@aueb.gr
Vamvoukas Georgios Professor 8203 525 gvamv@aueb.gr
Vasdekis Vasilios Professor 8203 529| fax: 210-8203 533 vasdekis@aueb.gr
Vasilakis Spyridon Professor 8203 181 svasilak@aueb.gr
Vasilatos Evangelos Associate Professor 8203 716 vvassila@aueb.gr
Vasilatou-Thanopoulou Elli Professor Emeritus
VASILEIADIS KONSTANTINOS Academic Fellow vasileiadis@aueb.gr
Vassalos Paraskevas Assistant Professor 8203 187 pvassal@aueb.gr
Vassalos Vasilios Professor 8203 124 vassalos@aueb.gr
Vazirgiannis Michalis Professor 8203 519 mvazirg@aueb.gr
Veneti Filio Administrative Faculty (Office of Deputy Rector for Academic Affairs) 8203 289 fvenety@aueb.gr
Venieris Georgios Recently Retired venieris@aueb.gr
Ventura Zoi Recently Retired ventura@aueb.gr
Verroiopoulou Sofia Scientific Collaborator 8203 428 sverriop@aueb.gr
Vettas Nikolaos Professor (In parallel work permit) 8203 344 nvettas@aueb.gr
Vezyrellis Angelos Administrative Faculty (Department of Informatics Secretariat ) 8203 393 avez@aueb.gr
Vitsios Konstantinos Special Technical Laboratorial Staff ( Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης, Τμήμα Χειρισμού Μέσου Εισαγωγής Δεδομένων) 8203 349 kxv@aueb.gr
Vlachos Panagiotis Administrative Faculty 8203 211 panagiotis@aueb.gr
Vlachou Andriana Professor 8203 130 vlachou@aueb.gr
Vlachou Eleni Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Εκπαίδευσης, Φωτοτυπικό) 8203 207 vlahou@aueb.gr
Vlavianou Maria Administrative Faculty 8203 405| fax: 210-8239 622 mvlav@aueb.gr
Vlismas Orestes Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Business) 8203 136 vlismas@aueb.gr
Volikas Themistoklis Administrative Faculty ( Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης, Τμήμα Χειρισμού Μέσου Εισαγωγής Δεδομένων) 8203 324 tvolikas@aueb.gr
Vompiri Julie Academic Fellow (Ξένες Γλώσσες) 8203 423 vompiri@aueb.gr
Voudouri Irini Associate Professor 8203 559 ivoudour@aueb.gr
VOUKELATOU GIANNOULA Academic Fellow gvoukelatou@aueb.gr
Voulgaris Spyridon Assistant Professor 8203 404 voulgaris@aueb.gr
Vourvahi Anna-Maria Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Οργάνωσης και Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 310 annamaria@aueb.gr
Vrechopoulos Adam Associate Professor 8203 804 avrehop@aueb.gr
VRENTZOU ELENI Academic Fellow vrentzou@aueb.gr
Vrontos Ioannis Associate Professor 8203 927 vrontos@aueb.gr