Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (56 results found)
SACHLAS ATHANASIOS Academic Fellow asachlas@aueb.gr
Sakellariou Christos Administrative Faculty (School of Information Sciences and Technology - Secretary, Department of Informatics Secretariat - Director ) 8203 426| fax: 210-8203 498 sakel@aueb.gr
Sakellariou Xrysoula Administrative Faculty (Department of Management Science and Technology Secretariat - Director ) 8203 110 cs@aueb.gr
Sakellaris Plutarchos Professor (In parallel work permit) 8203 353 plutarch@aueb.gr
Salavou Eleni Assistant Professor 8203 553 esalav@aueb.gr
SAPOUNTZOGLOU GERASSIMOS Recently Retired 8203 713 gsap2@aueb.gr
Saranti Zoi Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate, Teaching Staff Department - Deputy Director ) 8203 268| fax: 210-8239 622 zoi@aueb.gr
Sareli Maria Administrative Faculty (Αναγνωστήριο Βιβλιοθήκης) 8203 265 msar@aueb.gr
Sarelis Aristides Administrative Faculty ( Financial Directorate , Department of Payroll ) 8203 253 asare@aueb.gr
Sarris Ilias Special Teaching Staff (Φυσική Αγωγή ) 8203 723 eliassarris@aueb.gr
Sarrou Poly Administrative Faculty ( Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης, Προϊσταμένη Τμήματος Χειρισμού Μέσου Εισαγωγής Δεδομένων) 8203 324 poly@aueb.gr
Sartzetaki Argiro Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate, Department of Organisation and Documentation - Director) 8203 243| fax: 210-8239 622 argiro@aueb.gr
Savva Tenia Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Περιοδικών) 8203 532| fax: 210-8203 491 tenisava@aueb.gr
Sazonov Ioannis Special Technical Laboratorial Staff ( ) 8203 371 isazo@aueb.gr
Scandalis Ioannis Academic Fellow iskandal@aueb.gr
SFAKIANAKI ELENI Academic Fellow esfakianaki@aueb.gr
Sideri Martha Recently Retired sideri@aueb.gr
Sigourou Flora Administrative Faculty (Academic Department Secretaries, Department of Economics Secretariat, School of Economic Sciences – Secretary, Department of Economics Secretariat - Director) 8203 303| fax: 210-8203 499 fsigourou@aueb.gr
Siomkos Georgios Professor 8203 233| 210-8226108 gsiomkos@aueb.gr
Siougle Georgia Associate Professor 8203 145 gsiougle@aueb.gr
Siris Vasilios Associate Professor 8203 653 vsiris@aueb.gr
Skarmeas Dionysis Associate Professor 8203 417 dskarmeas@aueb.gr
Skarvelis Antonis Administrative Faculty 8203903 skarvelis@aueb.gr
Skevi Eirini Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) 8203 622| fax: 210-8203 627 eskevi@aueb.gr
Skirianou Evgenia Administrative Faculty 8203 719 jenny@aueb.gr
Skopeliti Athina Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού) 8203 242| fax: 210-8239 622 athinask@aueb.gr
Skopeliti Irini Administrative Faculty (ΠΜΣ Διοίκηση Ανθρώπινου Δυναμικού ) 8203 876 iscopel@aueb.gr
Skouras Athanasios Professor Emeritus chlois@aueb.gr
Skouras Spyros-Panos Associate Professor 8203 929 skouras@aueb.gr
Smirnaki Argiro Administrative Faculty (MSc in Statistics) 8203 681| fax: 210-8203 692 smyrnaki@aueb.gr, masterst@aueb.gr
Soderquist Klas-Eric Associate Professor 8203 679| fax: +30 210-8828 078 soderq@aueb.gr
SOTIRIOU ZOI Administrative Faculty 8203 514 zoesot@aueb.gr
Sotiropoulos Thanasis Administrative Faculty (Θυρωρείο κεντρικού κτηρίου (πρωινή βάρδια)) 8203 200
Soupionis Giannis Administrative Faculty (Εργαστήριο Πληροφοριακών Συστημάτων και Βάσεων Δεδομένων) 8203 157| fax: 210-8203 134
Spanos Ioannis Associate Professor 8203 561 spanos@aueb.gr
Spanou Lizeta Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Δημοσίων Σχέσεων & Γρ. Διασύνδεσης) 8203 218| 210-8203 216 | fax: 210-8203 483 lizeta@aueb.gr
Spiliopoulos Spilios Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Information Sciences and Technology ) 8203 494 spilios@aueb.gr
Spilioti Stiliani Assistant Professor spilioti@aueb.gr
Spinellis Diomidis Professor 8203 621 dds@aueb.gr
SPYRELLIS STAVROS - NIKIFOROS Academic Fellow sspyrellis@aueb.gr
Spyridaki Katerina Administrative Faculty (ΠΜΣ Χρηματ/μική & Τραπεζική) 8203 689
Spyropoulou Aliki Administrative Faculty 8203 112 aspyrop@aueb.gr
Spyropoulou Eleni Administrative Faculty 8203 900 eleni@aueb.gr
Spyrou Spyridon Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 169 sspyrou@aueb.gr
Staikoura Angeliki Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Βιβλίων Βιβλιοθήκης) 8203 530| 210-8213830 astaik@aueb.gr
Staikouras Christos Assistant Professor (Temporary suspension of duties) 8203 459 cstaik@aueb.gr
Stamatiou Stavrianna Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Λογιστικής και Χρηματοοικονομικής) 8203 302| fax: 210-8228 816 stavri@aueb.gr
Stamoulis Georgios Professor 8203 549 gstamoul@aueb.gr
Starfas Andreas Administrative Faculty (Network Operation Center) 8203 900 astarfas@aueb.gr
Stathakopoulos Vlasios Professor 8203 433 stathako@aueb.gr
Stathopoulos Athanasios ✝ Professor Emeritus
STAVRIANEA AIKATERINI Academic Fellow
STERGIOPOULOS GEORGIOS Συμβασιούχοι Διδάσκοντες (ΕΣΠΑ) geostergiop@aueb.gr
Stouraitis Sofoklis Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Σχολή Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 236 sofos@aueb.gr
STRANIS DIMITRIS Academic Fellow
Syrakos Giannis Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Εκπαίδευσης, Βιβλιοδιανομή) 8203 745 vivliodianomi@aueb.gr