Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (31 results found)
Dagalaki Maria Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Περιοδικών Βιβλιοθήκης) 8203 259| fax: 210-8203 491 dama@aueb.gr
Dais Evaggelos Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate - Director) 8203 255| fax: 210-8223 435 edais@aueb.gr
Dedoulis Emmanouil Assistant Professor 8203 453 ededoulis@aueb.gr
DELIGIANNI IOANNA Academic Fellow idelig@aueb.gr
Delioglou Christina Administrative Faculty (Library Directorate, Deputy Director ) 8203 534| 210-8218 856 cid@aueb.gr
Dellaportas Petros Professor 8203 567 petros@aueb.gr
Demirakos Efthimios Assistant Professor 8203 442 demirakos@aueb.gr
Demiris Nikolaos Assistant Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 569 nikos@aueb.gr
Demopoulos Georgios Professor Emeritus 8203 210| fax: 210-8203 301 demopoulos@aueb.gr
Demos Antonios Professor 8203 451 demos@aueb.gr
DENDRAMIS YIANNIS Assistant Professor 8203 460 ydendramis@aueb.gr
Diamadopoulos Ilias Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού, Γραφείο Πρωτοκόλλου - Διεκπεραίωσης - Υπεύθυνος) 8203 213| fax: 210-8226 204 diamanto@aueb.gr
Diamandis Panagiotis Professor 8203 279 pfd@aueb.gr
Diamanti Mary diamanti@aueb.gr
Dimaki Aikaterini Recently Retired dimaki@aueb.gr
Dimakis Antonios Assistant Professor 8203 924 dimakis@aueb.gr
Dimakopoulou Andriana Academic Fellow andrianadima@aueb.gr
Dimeli Sophia Professor 8203 237 dimelis@aueb.gr
Dimitrakos Theodosios Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 162 dimitheo@aueb.gr
Dimitriadis Sergios Associate Professor 8203 712 dimitria@aueb.gr
Dimitriou Dimitrios Visiting Faculty (407/80) ddimitriou@aueb.gr
DIOIKITOPOULOS EVANGELOS Assistant Professor 8203 452 edioik@aueb.gr
Dogiakos Christos Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate, Cashier) 8203 256 chrisd@aueb.gr
Dontas Adamantios Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού, Τμήμα Μηχανοργάνωσης Γραμματειών Ακαδημαϊκών Τμημάτων) 8203 293 adam@aueb.gr
Doukidis Georgios Professor 8203 685, +30 210-8203 654| fax: +30 210-8203 685 gjd@aueb.gr
Douvlidou Agathi Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Τμήμα Οργάνωσης και Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων - Εργαστήριο Επιχειρηματικής Πληροφορικής) 8203 327 tina@aueb.gr
Drakos Anastasios Associate Professor adrakos@aueb.gr
Drakos Konstantinos Professor 8203 461 kdrakos@aueb.gr
Drakou Spyridoula Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Οργάνωσης και Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 311 sdrakou@aueb.gr
Drandakis Emmanuel † Professor Emeritus
Drosos Dimitrios Assistant Professor 8203 468 drosos@aueb.gr