Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (81 results found)
Pagoulatos Georgios Professor 8203 358 gpag@aueb.gr
Pagratis Spyridon Assistant Professor 8203 477 spagratis@aueb.gr
Painesis Grigorios Academic Fellow 8203 431 grepain@aueb.gr
PALAIOPANOU IOANNA Administrative Faculty 8203 302| fax: 210-8228 816 ipal@aueb.gr
Palivos Theodoros Professor 8203 346 tpalivos@aueb.gr
PALLA POLYXENI Academic Fellow 8203 431 palla@aueb.gr
Panagiotidou Aggeliki Administrative Faculty 8203 825| fax: 210-8230 828 apan@aueb.gr
Panaretos Ioannis Recently Retired jpan@aueb.gr
Panas Epameinondas Recently Retired panas@aueb.gr
Panayotopoulou Leda Assistant Professor 8203 544 ledapan@aueb.gr
Panigyrakis Georgios Professor (On unpaid leave of absence) 8203 394| fax: 210-8203 396 pgg@aueb.gr
Panopoulou Ifigenia Administrative Faculty (Department of Business Administration Secretariat) 8203 375 ifi@aueb.gr
Panou Marietta Administrative Faculty (Academic Department Secretaries, Department of Accounting and Finance Secretariat - Deputy Director) 8203 300| fax: 210-8228 816 mpanou@aueb.gr
Pantouvanos Panagiotis Special Technical Laboratorial Staff ( Εκπαιδευτικό Εργαστήριο Πληροφορικής) 8203 734 ppanto@aueb.gr
PAPACHRISTOPOULOS KONSTANTINOS Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 431 kpapachristopoulos@aueb.gr
Papaconstantinopopoulou Aikaterini Laboratorial Teaching Staff 8203 537 katia@aueb.gr
Papadaki Afroditi Professor 8203 390 afroditi.papadaki@aueb.gr
Papadakis Vasilios Professor 8203 272 vpap@aueb.gr
Papadopoulos Ioannis Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού, Τμήμα Μηχανοργάνωσης Γραμματειών Ακαδημαϊκών Τμημάτων - Υπεύθυνος) 8203 219| fax: 210-8226 516 pap@aueb.gr
Papadopoulou Georgia Administrative Faculty (MSc in Services Management (Full Time) ) 8203 874| fax: 210-8203 875 msmfull@aueb.gr
PAPAFILIPPAKI IRINI Academic Fellow epapafilip@aueb.gr
Papageorgiou Ioulia Associate Professor 8203 583 ioulia@aueb.gr
Papageorgiou Vasiliki Administrative Faculty (Department of Economics Secretariat - Deputy Director) 8203 412| fax: 210-8203 499 vpapa@aueb.gr
Papageorgopoulou Katerina Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Πληροφορικής) 8203 314 kpapageo@aueb.gr
PAPAGIANNAKIS GEORGIOS Academic Fellow gpapagian@aueb.gr
Papagianni Nancy Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) 8203 670 nancy@aueb.gr
PAPAGIANNIS GEORGIOS Academic Fellow 8203 162 gpapagiannis@aueb.gr
Papaioannou Georgios Assistant Professor 8203 934 gepap@aueb.gr
Papakonstantinou Chara Administrative Faculty (MSc in Marketing and Communication ) 8203 631| fax: 210-8203 607 cpapakons@aueb.gr, mscftme@aueb.gr, mscptme@aueb.gr
PAPAKONSTANTINOU GEORGIOS Academic Fellow gpapako@aueb.gr
Papakyriazis Panagiotis Professor Emeritus
Papalexandri Nancy Professor Emeritus 8203 475 papalexandris@aueb.gr
Papalexandris Alexandros Assistant Professor 8203 471| fax: 210-8828 078 alexp@aueb.gr
Papantonis Harilaos Administrative Faculty (Student Residence of Athens) 2014 148
Papastathopoulou Paulina †
Papathanasiou Eleutherios Recently Retired eap@aueb.gr
Papatheodorou Maria Special Technical Laboratorial Staff ( Εκπαιδευτικό Εργαστήριο Πληροφορικής) 8203 345 mariap@aueb.gr
Papavasiliou Vasiliki Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Διεθνών Σχέσεων και Ευρωπαϊκών Εκπαιδευτικών Προγραμμάτων) 8203 270| 210-8203 250 vikipap@aueb.gr
Papavassiliou Nikolaos Professor Emeritus papav@aueb.gr
Papaxristou Despoina Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Οικονομικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 837 dpapachr@rc.aueb.gr
Papazaharia Eleni Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 994 epapa@rc.aueb.gr
Papazaxaria Paraskevi Administrative Faculty (Θυρωρείο Κεντρικού Κτηρίου (απόγευμα)) 8203 200| 210-8203 400
Papazoglou Anna Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Information Sciences and Tecnology - Deputy Director, MSc in Business Mathematics ) 8203 643| fax: 210-8828 692 postgrad@aueb.gr
Pappas Dimitrios Academic Fellow 8203 162 dpappas@aueb.gr
Pappas Leonidas Administrative Faculty (Student Residence of Athens) 2021 614
Paraskeua Roumpini Administrative Faculty 8203 290 roubini@aueb.gr
Parisis Georgios Administrative Faculty (Εργαστήριο Συστημάτων Υπολογιστών και Επικοινωνιών) 8203 158| fax: 210-8203 159 parissis@aueb.gr
Parsalidou Stavroula Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Οικονομικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 839 spars@rc.aueb.gr
Pashalidis Giannis Administrative Faculty (Directorate of Computerisation - Deputy Director, Computers Operation Office - Director) 8203 328| fax: 210-8211 370 jpas@aueb.gr
PATSIOYRAS CHRISTOS Academic Fellow
Patsopoulou Korina Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate, Department of Budget) 8203 254 kpat@aueb.gr
Patsouratis Vasilios Professor Emeritus 8203 165 patsour@aueb.gr
Paulatos Odysseas Academic Fellow opaulatos@aueb.gr
Pavlopoulos Charalampos (Harry) Associate Professor 8203 527 hgp@aueb.gr
Pavlopoulou - Lelaki Olga - Chara Visiting Faculty (407/80) pavlopoulou@aueb.gr
Pechlivanos Lambros Assistant Professor 8203 728 lpech@aueb.gr
PEDELI XANTHI Assistant Professor 8203 454 xpedeli@aueb.gr
Pelekoudas Angelos Special Teaching Staff ( ) 8203 548 aggpele@aueb.gr
Penoudi Foteini Administrative Faculty (Department of Business Administration Secretariat) 8203 311 fpenoudi@aueb.gr
Pepelasis Ioanna - Sapfo Recently Retired 8203 336 ipepelasis@aueb.gr
Petraki Kotti Athena Professor Emeritus kotti@aueb.gr
Petsa Giota Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Οικονομικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 846 giota@rc.aueb.gr
Philippopoulos Apostolos Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 357 aphil@aueb.gr
Pittou Eleni Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Οικονομικής Επιστήμης) 8203 305| fax: 210-8203 499 elpi@aueb.gr
Pliakos Asterios Professor 8203 128 pliakos@aueb.gr
Polimeros Athanasios Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate ) 8203 406 thanospol@aueb.gr
Polyzos George Professor 8203 650 polyzos@aueb.gr
Pouli Maria Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) 8203 616| fax: 210-8203 627 marapouli@aueb.gr
Pouloudi Nancy Associate Professor 8203 687 pouloudi@aueb.gr
Poulymenakou Angeliki Associate Professor 8203 464| fax: +30 210-8203 466 akp@aueb.gr
Pournarakis Efthimios Professor Emeritus efpourn@aueb.gr
Pramatari Aikaterini Associate Professor 8203 827 | +30 210-8203 663 k.pramatari@aueb.gr
PRASSA CHARIKLEIA Academic Fellow chprassa@gmail.com
Prastacos Gregory Professor Emeritus gpp@aueb.gr
PRODROMIDES PRODROMOS Academic Fellow pjprodr@aueb.gr
Prodromidis Kyprianos † Professor Emeritus
Psarakis Stelios Professor 8203 541 psarakis@aueb.gr
Psarrou Antonia Administrative Faculty (Κέντρο Τεκμηρίωσης) 8203 533 apsarrou@aueb.gr
Psathogiannaki Eleftheria Administrative Faculty ( ΠΜΣ στη Διοικητική των Επιχειρήσεων με Διεθνή Προσανατολισμό / Master in Business Administration International - MBA International ) 8203 680| fax: 210-8828 078 epsatho@aueb.gr, imba@aueb.gr
Psilou Marianthi Administrative Faculty (MA in Heritage Management) 8203 690 mpsilou@aueb.gr
Psiloutsikou Marina Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Business) 8203 480 mpsilout@aueb.gr