Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (33 results found)
Gad Markos Administrative Faculty (Department of Informatics Secretariat) 8203 315 marg@aueb.gr
Galanaki Anna - Eleni Assistant Professor 8203 473 eleanag@aueb.gr
Gatsios Konstantine Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 334 gatsios@aueb.gr
Gavrilis Vassilis Administrative Faculty (Legal Service, Lawyer) 8203 747
Genakos Christos Assistant Professor (In parallel work permit) 8203 422| fax: 210-8203 301 cgenakos@aueb.gr
Georgakopoulou Sofia Recently Retired (Συνταξιοδοτηθείσα) sofia@aueb.gr
Georganta Venetia Administrative Faculty (Υπεύθυνη Φοιτητικής Λέσχης) 8203 223| fax: 210-8223 360 flesxi@aueb.gr
Georgiadis Haralambos Administrative Faculty (Εργαστήριο Συστημάτων Υπολογιστών και Επικοινωνιών) 8203 158| fax: 210-8203 159
Georgoulas Konstantinos
Georgoutsos Dimitrios Professor 8203 287 dgeorg@aueb.gr
Gerasimou Giorgos
Ghicas Dimitrios Professor (On sabbatical leave) 8203 175 gikas@aueb.gr
Giaglis George Professor (On unpaid leave of absence) 8203 651 giaglis@aueb.gr
Giahalis Vasileios Scientific Collaborator 8203 469 giahalis@aueb.gr
Giakoumakis Emmanouil Professor 8203 292| 210 - 8203 183 | fax: 210-8203 275 mgia@aueb.gr
Giakoumakis Nikos Administrative Faculty ( Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης, Τμήμα Λειτουργίας Ηλεκτρονικών Υπολογιστών) 8203 326 ngiak@aueb.gr
Gialitakis Fragiskos Administrative Faculty (Διοικητικό Προσωπικό ΕΛΚΕ / ΟΠΑ) 8203 990 franciscos@rc.aueb.gr
Gialitakis Xristos Administrative Faculty (Υπηρεσίες Διενέργειας Διαγωνισμών & Διαχείρισης Συμβάσεων) 8203 706 xristos@rc.aueb.gr
Giamalaki Zafiro Administrative Faculty ( Senate and Rector's Council Secretariat Office - Director ) 8203 298| fax: 210-8234 822 zafeiro@aueb.gr
Giannatos Angelos Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate, Department of Expenses) 8203 446 agiann@aueb.gr
Giannikou Aggeliki Administrative Faculty (AUEB's Property Management and Development S.A.) 8203 724 tzela@aueb.gr
Giannopoulos Antonios Academic Fellow 8203 434 agiannop@aueb.gr
Giannoudakou Efi Administrative Faculty (Θυρωρείο Κτηρίου Ευελπίδων 29) 8226207
Giannoutsou Anna Administrative Faculty 8203 907 agiannoutsou@aueb.gr
Gkalitsiou Aikaterini Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business, Deputy Director) 8203 614| fax: 210-8203 627 gkalikate@aueb.gr
Gkika Sofia Administrative Faculty (MSc in Management Science and Technology) 8203 685| fax: 210-8203 685 gkikas@aueb.gr, ms-mst@aueb.gr
Glinou Aikaterini Special Technical Laboratorial Staff 8203 137| fax: 210-8214 122 eka@aueb.gr
Goumenou Evagelia Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 998 egoumenou@rc.aueb.gr
Gousia Eleni Administrative Faculty (Rector's office) 8203 267 egousia@aueb.gr
Grapas Giorgos Administrative Faculty ( Department of Technical Works - Director (architect)) 8203 718| 210-8203 497 ggrapas@aueb.gr
Grigorakakis Stavros Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (School of Business) 8203 372 sgrig@aueb.gr
Gritzalis Dimitrios Professor 8203 841 | 210-8203 505 | 210-8203 507 dgrit@aueb.gr
Griva Ioanna Administrative Faculty (Financial Directorate, Commissariat Department - Deputy Director ) 8203 284 igriva@aueb.gr