Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (22 results found)
Caramanis Constantinos Professor 8203 367 c.caramanis@aueb.gr
CARAVELI ELENI Recently Retired caraveli@aueb.gr
Chalamandaris George Associate Professor 8203 392 gchalamandar@aueb.gr
CHALEVAS CONSTANTINOS Assistant Professor 8203 597 chalevas@aueb.gr
Chalkou Maria Administrative Faculty (Φοιτητική Λέσχη) 8203 526 mchalkou@aueb.gr
Chatziantoniou Damianos Associate Professor 8203 953 damianos@aueb.gr
Chatzicharitou Eleni Scientific Collaborator 8203 976 ehatzi@aueb.gr
Chatzichronoglou Evangelia Administrative Faculty ( ) 8203 221 hatziche@aueb.gr
Chatzidimitriou Dimitra Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Τμήματος Μάρκετινγκ και Επικοινωνίας) 8203 102 dmc@aueb.gr
Chatzipanagiotou Kiki Administrative Faculty (Department of Statistics Secretariat - Deputy Director) 8203 111 xkiki@aueb.gr
Chatzopoulou Sofia Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Διεθνών και Ευρωπαϊκών Οικονομικών Σπουδών) 8203 108 sofi@aueb.gr
Chiona Elpida Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Διοίκησης ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 844 echiona@rc.aueb.gr
Choli Kassy Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) 8203 633 kacholi@aueb.gr
Chrisanthopoulou Maro Administrative Faculty (MSc in Statistics) 8203 681 marochr@aueb.gr, masterst@aueb.gr
Christodoulakis Nikolaos Professor Emeritus 8203 273 nchris@aueb.gr
Christoforatos Michail Administrative Faculty (Student Residence of Athens) 2021 614
Christoforou Asimina Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 125| 210-8203 137 asimina@aueb.gr
Christopoulos Dimitrios Professor 8203 440 dchristop@aueb.gr
Chronis Georgios Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Οικονομικών Επιστημών) 8203 415 gchronis@aueb.gr
Cohen Sandra Professor 8203 168 scohen@aueb.gr
Constantopoulos Panos Professor 8203 185 panosc@aueb.gr
Constantopoulou Maria † Professor Emeritus marconst@aueb.gr