Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (24 results found)
Caramanis Constantinos Professor 8203 367| fax: 210-8203 767 c.caramanis@aueb.gr
Caraveli Eleni Recently Retired caraveli@aueb.gr
Chalamandaris George Assistant Professor 8203 392 gchalamandar@aueb.gr
CHALEVAS KONSTANTINOS Academic Fellow chalevas@aueb.gr
Chalkou Maria Administrative Faculty (Φοιτητική Λέσχη) 8203 526| fax: 210-8223 360 mchalkou@aueb.gr
Chatziantoniou Damianos Associate Professor 8203 953| fax:+30 210-8203 952 damianos@aueb.gr
Chatzicharitou Eleni Scientific Collaborator 8203 976 ehatzi@aueb.gr
Chatzichronoglou Evangelia Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού, Τμήμα Μηχανοργάνωσης Γραμματειών Ακαδημαϊκών Τμημάτων) 8203 221 hatziche@aueb.gr
Chatzidimitriou Dimitra Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Τμήματος Μάρκετινγκ και Επικοινωνίας) 8203 102 dmc@aueb.gr
Chatzigianni Dionisia Administrative Faculty (MSc in Services Management (Part Time)) 8203 872| fax: 210-8203 873 msmpart@aueb.gr
Chatzipanagiotou Kiki Administrative Faculty (Department of Statistics Secretariat - Deputy Director) 8203 111 xkiki@aueb.gr
Chatzopoulou Sofia Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Τμήματος Διεθνών και Ευρωπαϊκών Οικονομικών Σπουδών) 8203 108 sofi@aueb.gr
Chiona Elpida Administrative Faculty (Γραμματεία Διοίκησης ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 844 echiona@rc.aueb.gr
Choli Kassy Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) 8203 630| fax: 210-8203 627 kacholi@aueb.gr
Chrisanthopoulou Maro Administrative Faculty (MSc in Statistics) 8203 681| fax: 210-8203 692 marochr@aueb.gr, masterst@aueb.gr
Christodoulakis Nikolaos Professor 8203 273 nchris@aueb.gr
Christoforatos Michail Administrative Faculty (Student Residence of Athens) 2021 614
Christoforou Asimina Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 125| 210-8203 137 asimina@aueb.gr
CHRISTOPOULOS DIMITRIOS Professor 8203 440 dchristop@aueb.gr
Chronis Georgios Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Οικονομικών Επιστημών) 8203 415 gchronis@aueb.gr
Cohen Sandra Associate Professor 8203 168 scohen@aueb.gr
Constantopoulos Panos Professor 8203 185 panosc@aueb.gr
Constantopoulou Maria † Professor Emeritus marconst@aueb.gr
Coutsibou Eleni Administrative Faculty (Legal Service - Legal Advisor) 8203 759| 8203 760, 8203 761 coutsibou@aueb.gr