Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (22 results found)
BABALOS VASILEIOS Academic Fellow vbabalos@aueb.gr
Bageri Vasiliki Academic Fellow bageri@aueb.gr
Balafoutis Ilias Laboratorial Teaching Staff 8203 478 ilbalaf@aueb.gr
Ballas Apostolos Professor 8203 463 aballas@aueb.gr
Baltas Georgios Professor 8203 714 gb@aueb.gr
Baltas Nicholas Professor Emeritus 8203 741 baltas@aueb.gr
Bati Olga Special Technical Laboratorial Staff 8203 319| 210-8203 320 obati@aueb.gr
Bebis Thomas Administrative Faculty (Πρυτανεία) 8203 295 tbebis@aueb.gr
Bekiros Stelios Assistant Professor 8203 486 bekiros@aueb.gr
Besbeas Panagiotis Associate Professor 8203 502 besbeas@aueb.gr
Bilias Ioannis Associate Professor 8203 174 bilias@aueb.gr
Bitros Georgios Professor Emeritus 8203 740 bitros@aueb.gr
Blavoukos Spyros Associate Professor 8203 732 sblavo@aueb.gr
Boukouvala Evgenia Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) 8203 670, 8203 627| 210-8203 627 evboucouvala@aueb.gr
Boura Maria Administrative Faculty (MSc in Public Policy and Management) 8203 861| fax: 210-8203 628 mboura@aueb.gr
Bourantonis Dimitrios Professor 8203 366 deputyrector-acad@aueb.gr, bouranto@aueb.gr
Bouras Dimitris Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Οικονομικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ Διεύθυνση Μηχανοργάνωσης ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ ) 8203 848 dbouras@rc.aueb.gr
Bourlakis Konstantinos Associate Professor 8203 368 cbourl@aueb.gr
Bousmpouras Georgios Administrative Faculty (University Student Club) 8203 201 gbousmp@aueb.gr
Bresta Lamprini Administrative Faculty (Legal Service, Lawyer ) 8203 231 nbresta@aueb.gr
Brilaki Angeliki Recently Retired (Συνταξιοδοτηθείσα) brilaki@aueb.gr
Brinia Vasiliki Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Information Sciences and Technology) 8203 445 vbrinia@aueb.gr