Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (34 results found)
Ladas Vasileios Administrative Faculty (Seconded to another organization) 8203 286 vladas@aueb.gr
Ladianos Giannis Administrative Faculty (Γραφείο Συντονισμού & Γραμματείας Διοίκησης) 8203 114 john@rc.aueb.gr
LAINA KATIA Administrative Faculty 8203842 klaina@rc.aueb.gr
Lallas Dimitrios Academic Fellow lallasd@aueb.gr
Lambrou Maria Administrative Faculty 8203 642 mlambrou@aueb.gr, inteu@aueb.gr, intneg@aueb.gr, lawecon@aueb.gr
LAMPAKI ANTONIA Συμβασιούχοι Διδάσκοντες (ΕΣΠΑ) 8203 737 alampaki@aueb.gr
LAMPRINIDIS ANDREAS Visiting Faculty (407/80) lamprinidis@aueb.gr
Lampropoulou Katia Administrative Faculty 8203 638 katialampropoulou@aueb.gr, mbaexecutive@aueb.gr
Laoudi Vasiliki Administrative Faculty (Seconded to another organization ) vaso@aueb.gr
LAPPAS THEODOROS Assistant Professor 8203 596 ted@aueb.gr
Lazaris Christos Laboratorial Teaching Staff (School of Business) 8203 370 lazaris@aueb.gr
Lekakos Georgios Professor 8203 921 glekakos@aueb.gr
Leledakis Georgios Associate Professor 8203 459 gleledak@aueb.gr
LELLOU IOANNA Administrative Faculty 8203915 ilellou@aueb.gr
Levas Thodoris Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Σπουδών) 8203 373 levas@aueb.gr
Leventakis Ioannis Professor Emeritus
LIAKOPOULOU KONSTANTINA Administrative Faculty 8203834 kliako@rc.aueb.gr
LIANEAS ATHANASIOS Academic Fellow tlianeas@aueb.gr
Lianos Theodoros Professor Emeritus tplianos@aueb.gr
Liatsou Maria Administrative Faculty (International and Public Relations Office) 8203 407 mliatsou@aueb.gr
LIKOURI NEKTARIA Administrative Faculty 8203982 nektaria@aueb.gr
Lionakis Konstantinos Academic Fellow 8203 434 lionakis@aueb.gr
Lioukas Spyros Professor Emeritus 8203 573 scl@aueb.gr
Liourou Kyriaki Administrative Faculty (Seconded to another organization ) kliourou@aueb.gr
Lipitakis Elias Professor Emeritus eal@aueb.gr
Livada Alexandra Associate Professor 8203 521 livada@aueb.gr
Loizidis Ioannis Professor Emeritus loiz@aueb.gr
Lorentziadis Panagiotis Assistant Professor 8203 368 paloren@aueb.gr
LOUKA ALEXANDROS Academic Fellow loukaalex@aueb.gr
Loukakis Aggelos Academic Fellow loukakis@aueb.gr
LOUKERIS NIKOLAOS Academic Fellow n.loukeris@aueb.gr
Louri - Dendrinou Eleni Professor Emeritus 8203 350 elouri@aueb.gr
Louridas Panagiotis Associate Professor 8203 153 louridas@aueb.gr
Lymperopoulos Dimitiros Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 438 dliber@aueb.gr