Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (26 results found)
Ladas Vasileios Administrative Faculty 8203 286| fax: 210-8239 622 vladas@aueb.gr
Ladianos Giannis Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Οικονομικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 114 john@rc.aueb.gr
Lallas Dimitrios Academic Fellow lallasd@aueb.gr
Lambrou Maria Administrative Faculty (MSc in International and European Studies & MSc in European Studies) 8203 642| fax: 210-8828 992 mlambrou@aueb.gr, msc-deos@aueb.gr, msc-eu@aueb.gr
LAMPRINIDIS ANDREAS Visiting Faculty (407/80) lamprinidis@aueb.gr
Lampropoulou Katia Administrative Faculty (Executive MBA) 8203 638| fax: 210-8828 474 katialampropoulou@aueb.gr
Lazaris Christos Special Technical Laboratorial Staff (Σχολή Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 370 lazaris@aueb.gr
Lekakos Georgios Associate Professor 8203 921 glekakos@aueb.gr
Leledakis Georgios Assistant Professor 8203 459 gleledak@aueb.gr
Lellou Ioanna Administrative Faculty (MSc in Information Systems) 8203 645| fax: 210-8203 692 ilellou@aueb.gr
Levas Thodoris Administrative Faculty 8203 373| fax: 210-8203 492 levas@aueb.gr
Leventakis Ioannis Professor Emeritus
LIANEAS ATHANASIOS Academic Fellow tlianeas@aueb.gr
Lianos Theodoros Professor Emeritus tplianos@aueb.gr
Liatsou Maria Administrative Faculty (International and Public Relations Office) 8203 407| fax: 210-8203 483 mliatsou@aueb.gr
Lionakis Konstantinos Academic Fellow 8203 434 lionakis@aueb.gr
Lioukas Spyros Professor Emeritus 8203 573 scl@aueb.gr
Lipitakis Elias Professor Emeritus eal@aueb.gr
Livada Alexandra Associate Professor 8203 521 livada@aueb.gr
Loizidis Ioannis Professor Emeritus loiz@aueb.gr
Lorentziadis Panagiotis Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 368 paloren@aueb.gr
LOUKA ALEXANDROS Academic Fellow loukaalex@aueb.gr
LOUKERIS NIKOLAOS Academic Fellow n.loukeris@aueb.gr
Louri - Dendrinou Eleni Professor 8203 350 elouri@aueb.gr
Louridas Panagiotis Associate Professor 8203 153 louridas@aueb.gr
Lymperopoulos Dimitiros Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Διοίκησης Επιχειρήσεων) 8203 438 dliber@aueb.gr