Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (15 results found)
Zachariadi Kelly Administrative Faculty (Academic Department Secretaries, Department of International & European Economic Studies Secretariat - Director) 8203 107 kellyzac@aueb.gr
Zachariadis Emmanouil Assistant Professor 8203 467 ezach@aueb.gr
Zacharias Eleftherios Assistant Professor 8203 388 ezachar@aueb.gr
Zafeiris Vasileios Laboratorial Teaching Staff (Σχολή Επιστημών και Τεχνολογίας της Πληροφορίας) 8203 501 bzafiris@aueb.gr
Zanias Georgios Professor 8203 171 zanias@aueb.gr
Zarkada Anna Associate Professor 8203 981 azarkada@aueb.gr
Zazanis Michael Professor 8203 523 zazanis@aueb.gr
Zeibeki Maria Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού, Γραφείο Πρωτοκόλλου - Διεκπεραίωσης) 8203 213
Zervopoulou Fani Special Technical Laboratorial Staff 8203 542 fani.zervopoulou@aueb.gr
Zevgolis Dimitrios Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Ποιότητας ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) 8203 996 dzevgolis@rc.aueb.gr
Zikou Ioanna Special Teaching Staff (Ξένες Γλώσσες) 8203 423 izikou@aueb.gr
Zimbidis Alexandros Assistant Professor 8203 418 aaz@aueb.gr
Zografos Konstantinos Recently Retired kgz@aueb.gr
ZOIS GEORGIOS Visiting Faculty (407/80) 8203 172 georzois@aueb.gr
Zouganelis Georgios Administrative Faculty (On unpaid leave of absence) 8203 236| 210-8203 372 gzoug@aueb.gr