Together While Apart: Join a Three-Part Webinar Series on Remote Learning Strategies

Together While Apart: Join a Three-Part Webinar Series on Remote Learning Strategies by Turnitin

Tips for teaching in a remote environment!

View in browser

Many educators have been thrust into remote learning environments, often without time to plan for the change, and with it brings new challenges to how we communicate, instruct and assess inside the virtual classroom.

Turnitin is excited to announce a three-part webinar series with Turnitin senior teaching and learning innovations manager, Patti West-Smith, who brings a wealth of knowledge from her days as a teacher and school administrator.

Join to get informed about innovative teaching strategies that make distance no obstacle for learning! Sign up for one, two, or all three free sessions below:


Communication: Tuesday, 12 May at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST/ 18:00 Athens, Greece
Instruction: Thursday, 14 May at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 18:00 Athens, Greece
Assessment: Tuesday, 19 May at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 18:00 Athens, Greece

SIGN UP